Indiegogo Goal Met! Interview in CineVue!

I went and saw THE CONFORMIST at Film Forum last night with friends (my god, what a fantastic film, more later about this) and on the way back home, I checked my emails and discovered that we were FULLY FUNDED on Indiegogo!!! I am still pinching myself. Thank you to everyone who contributed. I can’t wait to finish this film and share it with you.

Also, I am interviewed by Asian CineVision‘s online journal CineVue and it gets pretty political. I was rather surprised, hope I don’t sound too much like a nutcase, but then again, I have to be slightly nuts to tackle a project like this, no? A friend of mine posted on facebook a BBC article that artists are indeed more likely to be nuts: “Creativity is known to be associated with an increased risk of depression, schizophrenia and bipolar disorder.” Great.

The link to the interview is http://www.asiancinevision.org/victoria-linchong/ Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

