Animation Research

I have animation on the brain – been searching for the right person to make an animation sequence that will give a quick humorous artsy overview of Taiwan’s history. I think it has to be a collage animation to reflect Taiwan’s crazy quilt of history. I love the idea of using actual photos, newsprint images, maps. Here are some inspirations:

Capitu from Carlos Bêla on Vimeo.

One response to “Animation Research

  1. I’d love to run some tests for you. Can you provide me with a soundtrack, script or voiceover? I’ll free up after next week 6/9/13 if you are interested, and we can discuss your project and my rate in more detail.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

